Alert: Phone System Outage

Due to the recent tornadoes our phone system is down. However, our office is open and operating as normal and our main number of (601) 638-6202 is being rolled over to a cell phone until this outage can be repaired. If you call and don’t get an answer please leave a message and we will return your call. You may also email us via@nullvicksburginsurance.com or using the directory provided below.


We appreciate your patience and are here for you!

Personnel Directory:

Name & EmailTitlePhoto
Ronald L. Andrews
randrews@nullvicksburginsurance.com
President
Susan G. Johnston
sjohnston@nullvicksburginsurance.com
Agency Manager
Mary A. Goodin
mgoodin@nullvicksburginsurance.com
Senior Commercial Lines CSA
Jacquelyn Chamblee
jchamblee@nullvicksburginsurance.com
Commercial Lines CSA
Tanya H. Miller
tmiller@nullvicksburginsurance.com
Senior Personal Lines CSA
Ann Dixon
adixon@nullvicksburginsurance.com
Personal Lines CSA
Renee Irons
rirons@nullvicksburginsurance.com
Administrative Assistant
0
ALERT: VICKSBURG INSURANCE PHONE SYSTEM OUTAGEVIEW ALERT MESSAGE